Testimonials

11/29/2016 - "Mr. J. Redmann + his lawfirm exceeds the 5 star excellence. His effort to quality customer service is second to none." Five out of five stars. 2

11/29/2016 - "John Redmen is a stand out man there for the client and caring." Five out of five stars. 2

11/29/2016 - "Very good attorney, answers all questions, all associates that I have talked to have answers to all and any questions. All are very nice, including all staff." Five out of five stars. 2

11/28/2016 - "John Redmann is the Best in the Field!" Five out of five stars. 2

11/28/2016 - "My experience was pure excellence with the Law Office of John Redmann!!" Five out of five stars. 2

11/28/2016 - "Fair and Friendly." Five out of five stars. 2

11/23/2016 - "I came here in desperation after a disconcerting accident and interaction with an opposing insurance company. You all took my case thatday, kept me involved throughout and really over-exceeded my expectations. I have never looked back!" Five out of five stars. 2

11/23/2016 - "They were very courteous, kept me informed of my case, they responded quickly with the facts of my case. I will recommend them to Friends & Family." Five out of five stars. 2

11/23/2016 - "Thank you Mr. Redmann and family. We truly appreciate you and your dedicated and professional l staff. God Bless." Five out of five stars. 2

11/22/2016 - "They were very professional, explained adequately and were very good to work with." Five out of five stars. 2

8/18/2016 - "Fair and Friendly" Five out of five stars. 5

8/18/2016 - "John Redmann is the Best in the Field!" Five out of five stars. 5

8/11/2016 - "My experience was pure excellence with the Law Office of John Redmann!!" Five out of five stars. 5

7/21/2016 - Five out of five stars. 5

6/23/2016 - Five out of five stars. 5

5/6/2016 - "Here a second time and again pleased." Five out of five stars. 5

4/28/2016 - "They were very courteous, keep me informed of my case. They responded quickly with the facts of my case, I will reccomend them to friends and family." Five out of five stars. 5

4/28/2016 - "I thank you for your hard work. Keep it up." Five out of five stars. 5

4/18/2016 - "Very Accomidating. Fast." Five out of five stars. 5

4/18/2016 - "Each step was well explained. Each avenue of action was gone over. All my needs were anticipated and met." Five out of five stars. 5

4/8/2016 - "John, Patrick + Edward are among the most sincere gentlemen I have ever met..." Five out of five stars. 5

4/8/2016 - "Very good attorney, answers all questions, all associates that I have talked to have answers to all and any questions. All are very nice, including all staff." Five out of five stars. 5

4/5/2016 - "John Redmen is a stand out man there for the client and caring" Five out of five stars. 5

3/29/2016 - "I'm glad that I was recommended to Mr. Redmann by my uncle." Five out of five stars. 5

3/29/2016 - "Very happy with Mr. Redman, very very professional." Five out of five stars. 5

3/28/2016 - "Great service! Everything was explained in layman's terms!" Five out of five stars. 5

3/14/2016 - "I'm very satisfied with my results the Law Office of John Redman and employee treat you as family I truly appreciate it!!" Five out of five stars. 5

3/11/2016 - "Mr. Redmann has made this experience very easy to get through and making sure I was taken care of. Very satisfied client!" Five out of five stars. 5

3/3/2016 - "Thank you so much! Everything was very professional and I will highly recommend this law office to friends and family." Five out of five stars. 5

2/11/2016 - "Although sometimes I felt like no one was answering my phone calls or I was not getting told all that I need to know, I am satisfied with the end result." Four out of five stars. 5

11/5/2015 - "Very professional and responsive to my questions. Made me feel at ease, well pleased." Five out of five stars. 5

8/20/2015 - "I came here in desperation after a disconcerting accident and interaction with an oposing insurance company. You all took my case that day, kept me involved throughout and really over-exceeded my expectations. I never looked back!" Five out of five stars. 5

8/20/2015 - "My case was handled very professional and responsibily... I appreciate a job well done. Thank you." Five out of five stars. 5

8/4/2015 - "My case was handled very professional and responsibly... I appreciate a job well done. Thank you." Five out of five stars. 5

8/4/2015 - "Great people. Does there best to help you any way they can." Five out of five stars. 5

7/15/2015 - "The staff and lawyer's at the Redmann Office was wonderful. They worked closely with me and were very helpful and respectful of my feelings. My case was settled in a record amount of time." Five out of five stars. 5

7/10/2015 - "I am very pleased with the Services I received. John Redmann and his staff have treated me so well threw my whole case, very kind and very professional. Always kept in contact with me about my case. I will highly recommend John Redmann to my clients at work. Best Lawyer ever! :)" Five out of five stars. 5

7/10/2015 - "John Redmann thank you so much for all your hard work. I am stunned that the process was so clear. I would like to thank you so much for everything you did to help me. Your the BEST!" Five out of five stars. 5

6/9/2015 - "Staff was excellent and professional. I had a great experience and will be using John Redmann in the future!" Five out of five stars. 1

1/22/2015 - "Mr. Redmann handled matters in a very prompt, professional manner. He maintained transparency throughout, and willingly assisted in any way that I asked." Five out of five stars. 1

1/8/2015 - "My experience with Mr. Redmann and the staff was excellent. This is the lawyer to choose for your case. Once you think about Red, don't forget Mann, because he is definitely the Man! Thanks again!" Five out of five stars. 1

1/8/2015 - "After being turned down by 6 other attorneys, this firm accepted my case, handled it well and helped me feel secure with my case and my health." Five out of five stars. 3

12/31/2014 - "Very pleased with everything, with the outcome." Five out of five stars. 1

12/29/2014 - "Mr. Redmann was the BEST lawyer I ever worked with. Because he breaks it down to where you can fully understand. I love Mr. Redmann service!" Five out of five stars. 1

10/6/2014 - "This is an awesome law firm that you can trust." Five out of five stars. 1

9/29/2014 - "Took great care of us. I would refer Mr. Redmann to any and everyone." Five out of five stars. 2

8/19/2014 - "Thanks for everything, Mr. Redmann!" Five out of five stars. 2

8/19/2014 - "Highest rankings in every category." Five out of five stars. 2

8/19/2014 - "Excellent service." Five out of five stars. 2

4/22/2013 - "Great service provided; would do future business again!" Five out of five stars. 2

3/26/2013 - "Every time I called or had a question they responded quickly and everyone was very nice." Five out of five stars. 2

3/19/2013 - "Wonderful team to work with, would highly recommend to anyone I know. Thank you for all your help." Five out of five stars. 2

3/18/2013 - "Just keep up the good work of keeping your client's happy. And you have the best office staff ever." Five out of five stars. 4

2/27/2013 - "Excellent service." Five out of five stars. 2

2/8/2013 - "I liked the way I was treated & how they explained what was going on with my case." Five out of five stars. 2

1/10/2013 - "John Redmann was very professional and timely." Five out of five stars. 2

12/13/2012 - "John Redmann is a man of his word, he's made me very happy!!" Five out of five stars. 2

12/13/2012 - "JR is the man who can get the job done!" Five out of five stars.  2

11/30/2012 - "Thanks from my family, and Happy Holidays!" Five out of five stars. 2

11/8/2012 - "I would like to say that Mr. Redmann and his law firm are wonderful, very polite, and courteous. He is the best attorney and I would recommend him to anyone who needs an attorney. Keep up the good work! God bless!!!" Five out of five stars. 2

10/25/2012 - "Great job! Keep up the good work! God bless y'all!" Five out of five stars. 2

10/11/2012 - "John's AWESOME!" Five out of five stars. 2

10/4/2012 - "John Redmann is a very good lawyer and I would like him to represent me again in the future." Five out of five stars. 2

10/2/2012 - "Integrity, respect, and confidence that I can trust." Five out of five stars. 2

9/13/2012 - "Mr. Redmann is very honest, trustworthy. It is another way to say that he has a lot of integrity." Five out of five stars. 2

9/13/2012 - "I appreciate their kindness in general and Mr. Moreno and Mr. Redmann, specifically." Five out of five stars. 2

9/6/2012 - "I have to say that I am fully satisfied with Redmann LLC Law Firm. I would definitely recommend their services to friends & family." Five out of five stars. 2

9/5/2012 - "John Redmann is trustworthy. He makes himself very clear to understand, and he makes sure he understands you. He also makes you feel very comfortable. I'd recommend his office to a friend or family member." Five out of five stars. 2

9/4/2012 - "Here we go again... Another hurricane. I will be seeing John Redmann again! Last time for Katrina, Redmann's Law Firm fought so hard for me and my family. I'm glad that this time, I know just where to go for my Hurricane Isaac claim." Five out of five stars. 2

3/12/2012 - "Treated me excellent. Everybody was nice to me. I would recommend somebody else to him." Five out of five stars. 2

7/5/2012 - "My experience with the Law Office of John Redmann couldn't have been more positive. I'd give it a '100' if I could. Edward Moreno was especially great to me, but the entire staff was excellent. I'd recommend this office to friends and family. Their communication, responsiveness, knowledge, and trustworthiness were all top-notch." Five out of five stars. 2

1/21/2012 - "Lindsey is very efficient and thorough. Edward and Lindsey have gone out of their way to make sure that my experience with this law firm was painless and effective $$$." Five out of five stars. 2

11/4/2011 - "John Redmann came highly recommended, and we know that we couldn't have done better anywhere. Wonderful staff and great office manager." Five out of five stars. 1

11/4/2011 - "The service was very good, the communication was good, they always called me back, and when I came they saw me quickly, and at the end of the service everything was fine. They can get you real good money." Five out of five stars. 1

9/20/2011 - "Very competent and always available when needed. Very professional." Five out of five stars. 2

8/8/2011 - "Mr. Redmann provided excellent representation. The results he got for me were more than what I expected. He will be my attorney for any situation that may arise. His staff is highly capable and very courteous. I have also recommended Mr. Redmann to my family and friends for legal representation." Five out of five stars. 1

8/8/2011 - "Office staff is very nice and organized. They provide quick responses and answered all of my concerns. I would recommend this lawyer (or any of his associates) to anyone who needs a really good attorney." Five out of five stars. 1

8/8/2011 - "There should be workers like Mr. Redmann's staff, they are very polite, professional, considerate, and they try to help all they can." Five out of five stars. 1

12/9/2010 - "Mr. Redmann and his team are excellent! I highly recommend him to my family and friends. The results were better than I expected." Five out of five stars. 2

11/30/2010 - "I am so happy to have had the opportunity to meet Mr. John Redmann and to find out that he is an excellent attorney, I'm very satisfied with his work and I would recommend him very highly." Five out of five stars. 2

11/19/2010 - "Initially, I was very impressed with the neatness of his office. The secretaries are very nice and Mr. Redmann is a wonderful person and excellent to deal with. Thank you so much Mr. Redmann for all the help you have provided me and God bless you always!" Five out of five stars. 2

Sources:

1 - Martindale.com - John W. Redmann profile

2 - Martindale.com - Law Office of John W. Redmann profile

3 - Martindale.com - Edward L. Moreno profile

4 - Avvo.com - John W. Redmann profile

5 - FindLaw.com - Law Office of John W. Redmann profile